Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Study Abroad Program Director
Petition Program
Name Email Phone
Kathleen C Opel kopel@nd.edu unavailable
France, Hungary, Morocco, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Angers, Paris-Diderot, Paris-Sciences Po, Budapest, Rabat, Dakar, Alcoy, Toledo, Geneva,
London Summer
Name Email Phone
Christiane Buessard cbuessar@nd.edu unavailable
Chile, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Mexico, South Africa
Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Summer International Economics Abroad, Athens, Summer Greece, Puebla, Summer South Africa
Name Email Phone
Rafael Galvao Guerra rgalvaog@nd.edu unavailable
Rwanda, Spain, United Kingdom
Kigali, Summer Toledo, London, London-Kennedy Scholars
Name Email Phone
Brigitta Richmond brichmo2@nd.edu unavailable
United Kingdom
Oxford
Name Email Phone
Geraldine Meehan gmeehan@nd.edu unavailable
Australia, China, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Singapore, South Korea
Fremantle, Perth, Sydney, Beijing Programs, Hong Kong Programs, Shanghai, Jerusalem Programs, Kyoto, Nagoya, Tokyo Programs, Summer Japan, Amman, Singapore, Global Business Scholars-Singapore Semester, Seoul
Name Email Phone
Kyle B Sturges ksturge1@nd.edu 574-631-8416
Ireland Programs
Dublin-Trinity, Dublin-UCD, Summer Dublin, Ireland Inside Track
Name Email Phone
Peggy Weber mweber@nd.edu 574-631-2757
Denmark, Germany, Italy, Russia, United Kingdom
Copenhagen, Berlin, Heidelberg, Summer Berlin, Bologna, Global Business Scholars-Milan Semester, Rome-AME, Rome-ICCS, Rome-JCU, Rome International Scholars, Summer Rome, Russia Programs, Summer Russia, Norwich, Old College, St. Andrews
Name Email Phone
David S Younger dyounger@nd.edu 574-631-2807
Study Abroad Administrative Support
Name Email Phone
Giovanna Edwards edwards@nd.edu unavailable
Paula P Worhatch pworhatc@nd.edu unavailable
Incoming: Exchange & Summer Short Term Programs
Name Email Phone
Amber Li zli15@nd.edu unavailable
Lisa-Marie Shroyer lshroyer@nd.edu unavailable
Technical Support
Name Email Phone
Dyann Mawhorr dmawhorr@nd.edu unavailable