Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Megan Knobloch mknobloc@nd.edu unavailable
Laura Stipic lstipic@nd.edu unavailable
Study Abroad Program Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Galway, Petition Program
Name Email Phone
Kathleen C Opel kopel@nd.edu unavailable
France, Hungary, Morocco, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Angers, Paris-Diderot, Paris-Sciences Po, Budapest, Rabat, Dakar, Alcoy, Toledo, Geneva,
London Summer
Name Email Phone
Christiane Buessard cbuessar@nd.edu unavailable
Chile, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Mexico, South Africa
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Summer International Economics Abroad, Athens, Summer Greece, Puebla, Summer South Africa
Name Email Phone
Rafael Galvao Guerra rgalvaog@nd.edu unavailable
Rwanda, Spain, United Kingdom
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Kigali, Summer Toledo, London, London-Kennedy Scholars
Name Email Phone
Brigitta Richmond brichmo2@nd.edu unavailable
United Kingdom
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Oxford
Name Email Phone
Geraldine Meehan gmeehan@nd.edu unavailable
Australia, China, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Singapore, South Korea
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Fremantle, Perth, Sydney, Beijing Programs, Hong Kong Programs, Shanghai, Jerusalem Programs, Kyoto, Nagoya, Tokyo Programs, Summer Japan, Amman, Singapore, Global Business Scholars-Singapore Semester, Seoul
Name Email Phone
Kyle B Sturges ksturge1@nd.edu 574-631-8416
Denmark, Germany, Italy, Russia, United Kingdom
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Copenhagen, Berlin, Heidelberg, Summer Berlin, Bologna, Global Business Scholars-Milan Semester, Rome-AME, Rome-ICCS, Rome-JCU, Rome International Scholars, Summer Rome, Russia Programs, Summer Russia, Norwich, Old College, St. Andrews
Name Email Phone
David S Younger dyounger@nd.edu 574-631-2807
Study Abroad Administrative Support
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Giovanna Edwards edwards@nd.edu unavailable
Paula P Worhatch pworhatc@nd.edu unavailable
Incoming: Exchange & Summer Short Term Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Amber Li zli15@nd.edu unavailable
Lisa-Marie Shroyer lshroyer@nd.edu unavailable
Technical Support
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dyann Mawhorr dmawhorr@nd.edu unavailable