Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
France, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, and Global Gateway Seminar Programs
Angers, Paris-Diderot, Paris-Sciences Po, Dakar, Alcoy, Toledo, Summer Toledo, Geneva
Global Gateway Seminars: London, Poland, Rome
Name Email Phone
Christiane Buessard cbuessar@nd.edu unavailable
Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, and Mexico Programs
São Paulo, Salvador, Summer Brazil, Santiago, Galápagos Islands, Puebla
Name Email Phone
Rafael Galvao Guerra rgalvaog@nd.edu unavailable
Israel, South Africa, and Summer International Economics Abroad Programs
Jerusalem, Summer Jerusalem, Summer South Africa, Summer International Economics Abroad
Name Email Phone
Rosemary Max rmax@nd.edu unavailable
Denmark, Hungary, Jordan, Morocco, Turkey, and Petition Programs
Copenhagen, Budapest, Amman, Rabat, Summer Morocco, Istanbul
Name Email Phone
Kathleen Opel kopel@nd.edu unavailable
England Programs
London, London-Kennedy Scholars, Oxford
Name Email Phone
Geraldine Meehan gmeehan@nd.edu unavailable
England, Germany, Russia, and Rwanda Programs
London, London-Kennedy Scholars, Summer London, Summer Berlin, Summer Russia, Kigali
Name Email Phone
Brigitta Richmond brichmo2@nd.edu unavailable
Australia, Japan, Singapore, and South Korea Programs
Fremantle, Perth, Kyoto, Nagoya, Tokyo-Keio, Tokyo-Sophia, Summer Japan, Singapore, Global Business Scholars-Singapore Semester, Seoul
Name Email Phone
Kyle B Sturges ksturge1@nd.edu 574-631-8416
Ireland Programs
Dublin-Trinity, Dublin-UCD, Summer Dublin, Ireland Inside Track
Name Email Phone
Peggy Weber mweber@nd.edu 574-631-2757
Germany, Italy, and Russia Programs
Berlin, Heidelberg, Bologna, Global Business Scholars-Milan Semester, Rome-AME, Rome-ICCS, Rome-JCU, Rome International Scholars, Summer Rome, Russia ACTR Programs
Name Email Phone
David S. Younger dyounger@nd.edu 574-631-2807
China, England, Greece, and Scotland Programs
Beijing-CIEE, Beijing-TBC, Hong Kong-CUHK, Hong Kong-HKU, Shanghai, Summer China Business & Culture, Summer China Engineering, Summer China Language, Norwich, Old College Seminarian, Athens, Summer Greece, St. Andrews
Name Email Phone
Hong Zhu hzhu1@nd.edu unavailable
Study Abroad Administrative Support
Name Email Phone
Giovanna Edwards edwards@nd.edu unavailable
Paula Worhatch pworhatc@nd.edu unavailable
Incoming: Exchange & Summer Short Term Programs
Name Email Phone
Amber Li zli15@nd.edu unavailable
Lisa-Marie Shroyer lshroyer@nd.edu unavailable
Technical Support
Name Email Phone
Dyann Mawhorr dmawhorr@nd.edu unavailable